About MetaCyc

Guide To MetaCyc
Querying Examples
Update History
Advisory Board


Join MetaCyc Mailing List
Faster MetaCyc Search
Web Services
SRI AI Center
Carnegie Institution of Washington

MetaCyc Advisory Board

Name Affiliation
Patsy Babbit UCSF
Chris Beecher   IROA Technologies
Bill Cannon Pacific Northwest National Lab
Todd DeSantis   Second Genome
George Garrity   Michigan State
Matt Jacobson   UCSF
Ranjan Srivastava   University of Connecticut
David Ussery   Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Shibu Yooseph   JCVI
Jeremy Zucker Pacific Northwest National Laboratory